teilen

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Rhein-Kreis Neuss, Düsseldorf, Köln 


Kontakt Rhein-Kreis Neuss
T +49 (0) 2162.376-4733
F +49 (0) 2162.376-4123
E info@egn-mbh.de

Vertrieb/Außendienst Industrie-/Großkunden
Thorsten Milosch
T +49 (0) 2162.376-2167
F +49 (0) 2162.376-4123
E thorsten.milosch@egn-mbh.de   

Vertrieb/Außendienst Industrie- und Gewerbekunden
Thomas Hildebrand
T +49 (0) 2162.376-2144
F +49 (0) 2162.376-4123
E thomas.hildebrand@egn-mbh.de

Kontakt: Industrie-/Gewerbe-/Privatkunden
Oliver Schrömbges
T +49 (0) 2162.376-2120
F +49 (0) 2162.376-2424
E oliver.schroembges@egn-mbh.de  

Kontakt: Industrie-/Gewerbe-/Privatkunden
Daniela Brunen
T +49 (0) 2162.376-2117
F +49 (0) 2162.376-2579
E daniela.brunen@egn-mbh.de  

Kontakt: Sonderabfall
Ansgar Bleischwitz
T +49 (0) 2162.376-4730
F +49 (0) 2162.376-4123
E ansgar.bleischwitz@egn-mbh.de   

Kontakt: Industrie-/Großkunden
Thomas Goertz
T +49 (0) 2162.376-2137
F +49 (0) 2162.376.4123
E thomas.goertz@egn-mbh.de   

Vertrieb Außendienst Gewerbe/Kanalreinigung/Inspektion
Ulrich Wolters
T +49 (0) 2162.376-2141
F +49 (0) 2162.376-4123
E ulrich.wolters@egn-mbh.de   

Kontakt: Privat-/Gewerbekunden
Bernd Stuers
T +49 (0) 2162.376-2179
F +49 (0) 2162.376-2110
E bernd.stuers@egn-mbh.de

Kontakt: Mobile Toiletten

Christoph Schraub
T +49 (0)2162.376-4400
F +49 (0)2162.376-4401
M +49 (0)1778376-012
E christoph.schraub@egn-mbh.de

Jürgen Hagedorn
T +49 (0)2162.376-4404
F +49 (0)2162.376-4401
M +49 (0)1778376201
E juergen.hagedorn@egn-mbh.de